Christmas gifts from Sarah Hicks Art

I have been busy making all sorts of treasure from recycled and found objects. My stock is depleting rapidly as I seem to sell out of something at each Christmas market that I do. I have two remaining markets before Christmas, so if you want any of the items below, let me know asap, as all stock will be gone by mid December.

These sell out at every event and I have run out of plants, so the next batch will be the last for this year. Only £4.50.

These sell out at every event and I have run out of plants, so the next batch will be the last for this year. Only £4.50.

A variety of designs using prints of my paintings, old maps, photos and card. Prices from £6.

A variety of designs using prints of my paintings, old maps, photos and card. Prices from £6.

Paper garland made from old book pages. There is only one available to a lucky customer for only £22.

Paper garland made from old book pages. There is only one available to a lucky customer for only £22. Now sold.

I have nearly run out of cassettes, so can only make 2 more of these popular lamps. Perfecte for the man who has everything and a snip at £30.

Cassette lamps. I have nearly run out of cassettes, so can only make 2 more of these popular lamps. Perfect for the man who has everything and a snip at £30.

These have been a great success, but I own't be making anymore for quite a while. Only 3 left, so contact me if you're interested asap. Priced between £15 and £20.

Bags made from hardback books. These have been a great success, but I won’t be making anymore in the forseeable future. Only 3 left, so contact me asap if you’re interested. Priced between £15 and £20.

I have also started a new line called ‘Off The Page’. This is a simple service whereby you provide me with a drawing that your child has done, and I will breathe life into it and transform it into a hand stitched felt character. Commissions begin at £20 plus postage. Please contact me for details. Orders for Christmas need to be made before 10th December.

off the page croc

off the page alienoff the page donkey

About sarahhicksart

An artist and all round creative soul. I paint and make with all manner of stuff, from canvas to cable reels, circuit boards to wine corks.
This entry was posted in Art, crafts, gifts, Inspirations, recycled, Studio, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas gifts from Sarah Hicks Art

  1. Sally says:

    Really really love your Off the Page idea! I’m just waiting for that perfect drawing to appear and then I’ll be in touch. My wee man really loves his dino-plant too. Highly recommended.

  2. Hi sarah,

    Can you save me a cassette tape lamp for my brothers chrissie present, please, and I will buy the paper flowere wreath if it doesn’t go, probably get a few more pressies bought from you when we meet.

    You are so imaginative, love your stuff

    Rx

    esignature

    for all our latest news visit http://dnapuppetry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

